Exchange

Information about the EJBW

If you would like to receive a prospectus or leaflet about one of the EJBW’s projects, either electronically or by post, or if you would like to use our logo or images, please write us an email with your query at kontakt@ejbweimar.de.

Mailing list with open calls for projects

If you are interested in getting more information about the projects, meetings and conferences that the EJBW holds, please send an email to infomail@ejbweimar.de with your details (first and last names, organisation, email address and postal address). Upon successfully registering you will receive an email from us.

We assure you that we will only use your data to put you on the mailing list and under no circumstances will we pass it on to third parties.

We are more than happy to keep you up to date on the EJBW’s programmes via our mailing list.

Subscribe to current announcements as RSS

In the News section under Current you’ll find out what’s going on at the EJBW. News, press releases, sign-ups or publications – an overview of the EJBW’s latest announcements can be found on that page. You can subscribe to the information service as RSS, meaning that you will automatically receive all page updates on your own screen. Stay up to date with the RSS EJBW_aktuell!

share on Facebook

Austausch

Information zur EJBW

Sie möchten gern Flyer zu einer Veranstaltung der EJBW postalisch zugeschickt bekommen? Sie würden gern unser Logo oder Bilder verwenden? Schreiben Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail mit Ihrem Anliegen an kontakt@ejbweimar.de.

Den Hausflyer mit einem Überblick unserer Angebote können Sie sich auf dieser Seite unter »Download« direkt herunterladen, gern schicken wir Ihnen den Flyer auch per Post zu.

Infomail mit Projektausschreibungen

Sie haben Interesse an den Veranstaltungshinweisen der EJBW? Dann schicken Sie bitte eine E-Mail an infomail@ejbweimar.de mit Ihren Angaben (Vor- und Nachname, Institution, E-Mail- und Postadresse). Bei erfolgreicher Anmeldung erhalten Sie von uns eine Bestätigungsmail.

Wir versichern hiermit, dass wir Ihre Daten ausschließlich für die Erstellung des Verteilers verwenden und keinesfalls an Dritte weitergeben.

Wir freuen uns, Sie mit unserer Infomail zu den EJBW-Angeboten auf dem Laufenden zu halten.

Aktuelle Meldungen als RSS abonnieren

Im Newsbereich unter Aktuell erfahren Sie, was in der EJBW aktuell los ist. Ob Nachricht, Pressemitteilung, Ausschreibung oder Veröffentlichung – einen Überblick der EJBW-Meldungen finden Sie auf dieser Seite. Den Informationsservice können Sie als RSS abonnieren, d.h. Sie bekommen automatisch alle Aktualisierungen der Seite »Aktuell« direkt auf Ihren Bildschirm. Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden mit RSS EJBW_aktuell!

auf Facebook teilen