Education & Accomodation

Educational programmes

The EJBW offers a multifaceted programme in Weimar as a »place of learning« with its cultural, philosophical, historical, political and international heritage.

Accommodation and dining facilities

Modern accommodation and workspaces with our in-house kitchen offer the ideal environment for all types of events which can be supplemented with our educational programme. Large groups, initiatives and institutions can also rent the premises of the EJBW to organise meetings or projects with their own educational programme.

The EJBW is centrally located in Classical Weimar with five guesthouses, two villas, a reception building, and the historic Reithaus, We pride ourselves on our hospitality, excellent service and cordial atmosphere.

If you are taking part in an EJBW seminar or workshop and would like to enquire about your options for accommodation, more information about our services can be found below.

If you are planning a group excursion for your school, club or other organisation with your own training programme and are looking for a suitable venue with accommodation and dining facilities, our reception team would be happy to advise. For a no-obligation booking enquiry please use the online forms for seminar rooms or for the Reithaus Hall.

Our prices for 2017 can be found here.

More information about our offers and services:

share on Facebook

Bilden & Betten

Pädagogisches Angebot

Die EJBW bietet ein facettenreiches Programm rund um den Lernort Weimar mit seinen kulturellen, philosophischen, historischen, politischen und internationalen Bezügen an.

Unterkunft und Verpflegung

Moderne Unterkunftsmöglichkeiten & Arbeitsräume sowie unsere hauseigene Küche bieten das ideale Umfeld für Veranstaltungen aller Art, ob mit unserem pädagogischen Programm oder ohne. Träger der freien Jugendhilfe und Schulklassen können die Räumlichkeiten der EJBW mieten, um Veranstaltungen mit eigenem pädagogischen Programm zu organisieren.

Mit fünf Gästehäusern, dem historischen Reithaus im Park an der Ilm und den zwei Stadtvillen im Musäuspark mitten in Weimar sind Sie kulturell bestens verortet. Gastfreundschaft, guter Service und angenehme Atmosphäre sind uns wichtig.

Sie nehmen an einem Seminar der EJBW teil und möchten sich über die Unterkunftsmöglichkeiten erkundigen? Unten finden Sie weitere Informationen zu unseren Service-Angeboten.

Sie planen Ihre nächste Klassenfahrt oder eine Gruppenreise für Ihren Verein / Ihre Institution mit eigenem (pädagogischen) Programm und suchen einen passenden Veranstaltungsort mit Unterkunft und Verpflegung? Unser Rezeptionsteam berät Sie gerne. Für Ihre unverbindliche Belegungsanfrage nutzen Sie bitte die elektronisch ausfüllbaren Formulare für Seminarräume und für den Reithaus-Saal.

Hier finden Sie unsere Preisliste 2017 sowie die Preisliste 2018.

Weitere Informationen zu unseren Angeboten finden Sie unter:

auf Facebook teilen